Ledning & Administration

Tiina Vesterlund

Kundservice / Orderhantering

+358 (0)6 781 7100

tiina.vesterlund@westwood.fi

 

Lina Ede

Leveranser / Reklamationer

+358 (0) 400 854164

lina.ede@westwood.fi

 

 Andreas Linqvist

Konstruktion / produktutveckling

+358 (0)6 781 7100

andreas.linqvist@westwood.fi

 

Rickard Snellman

VD
+358 (0)40 486 6808
rickard.snellman@westwood.fi

Stefan Nyman

Försäljning / Marknadsföring

+358 (0)40 7598 090
stefan.nyman@westwood.fi

 

Anders Wargh

Inköp / Försäljning 

+358 (0)40 558 2408

anders.wargh@westwood.fi

 

Glenn Sundström

Produktion / Konstruktion

+358 (0)50 5667818

glenn.sundstrom@westwood.fi