Hallinto

Hallinto & Johto

Tiina Vesterlund

Asiakaspalvelu / Tilauskäsittely

+358 (0) 6 781 7100

tiina.vesterlund@westwood.fi

 

Lina Ede

Toimitukset / Reklamaatiot

+358 (0) 400 854164

lina.ede@westwood.fi

 

Andreas Linqvist

Suunnittelu

+358 (0) 6 781 7100

andreas.linqvist@westwood.fi

 

Rickard Snellman

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 (0) 40 486 6808

rickard.snellman@westwood.fi

 

Stefan Nyman

Myynti / Markkinointi

+358 (0) 40 759 8090                                                                   

stefan.nyman@westwood.fi

 

Anders Wargh

Hankinta / Myynti

+358 (0)40 558 2408

anders.wargh@westwood.fi

 

Glenn Sundström

Tuotanto / Suunnittelu

+358 (0) 50 5667818

glenn.sundstrom@westwood.fi